Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:US$3,110.00
US$2,970.005% off
  • Item No. SL252
  • Out Of Stock

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Cutting Machine is a powerful and easy to use with most advanced software and precised mechanism.

Write a review

by Mr.Faiz on Dec 14, 2016
i need a new machine Condor XC-007. please mail me the details as soon as possible.

Please get me on my skype id : faizanatm
Replied by Emily on Dec 15, 2016
Hello friend
Do you mean item number SL252?
It already stop producint. But you can try to view this SL273: http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html
It is the upgraded version of Condor XC-007
I already sent you email, and add your skype. My email is: sales@carkeywholesale.com, Skype is carkeywholesale.com
Best regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Tom estrada on Mar 19, 2015
So far your website and reviews seem to be the most professional so as a result of this I feel more comfortable dealing with your company.
Replied by Emily on Mar 20, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Tom estrada,
Thanks for your good comment.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.serkan on Mar 13, 2015
Can it support cars of 2014
Replied by Emily on Mar 13, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.serkan,
Yes. It supports most 2014 cars, but depends on the car type.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Suzanne Brown on Mar 6, 2015
thank you very much for your expertise and kindness
Replied by Emily on Mar 6, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Suzanne Brown,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.uriel agozain on Feb 12, 2015
fast free shipping!thank you!!
Replied by Emily on Feb 12, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.uriel agozain,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.carlos petersen on Jan 29, 2015
Hi Emily,

Perfect, thank you!!!
Replied by Emily on Jan 29, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.carlos petersen,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will try to do better.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Jonathan on Jan 21, 2015
Everthing is Perfect!! Thank You!!
Replied by Emily on Jan 22, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Jonathan,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Courtney on Jan 21, 2015
The Package protect well, excellent service.
Replied by Emily on Jan 22, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Courtney,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.ruben on Jan 2, 2015
Your customer service has been really good and I'm happy with that
Replied by Emily on Jan 2, 2015
Dear Mr.ruben,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will try to do better.
If need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.vagner on Dec 22, 2014
Great product. Great Seller. Extremely quick delivery. Recommend to all. A+++++. 5*****.
Replied by Emily on Dec 22, 2014
Dear Mr.vagner ,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will try to do better.
If need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Naim Wende on Dec 12, 2014
Hi there

I need this machine urgent, do you have it in stock?? How long??ths
Replied by Emily on Dec 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Naim Wende,
Good Day!
We have it in stock now.
We will ship it within 2days, and the package will arrive within 3-5 working days.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Linda on Dec 7, 2014
if I do not have the key it makes the key
Replied by Emily on Dec 7, 2014
Dear Linda,
Thank you very much for your interests.
You need to have the original keys ,thank you!
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Bostjan on Nov 27, 2014
Hello,Dear,

May I use the CONDOR to do other keys? such as, house keys.

Thanks for your time.

Best Regatds
Replied by Emily on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Bostjan,
Good Day!
Sorry, it can not do the house keys.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Eric on Nov 25, 2014
this is an allrounder
Replied by Emily on Nov 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Eric,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Byron Francis on Nov 10, 2014
have extra tracers?
Replied by Emily on Nov 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Byron Francis,
Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com
this is the link of tracers:
http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/1.5mm-tracer-probe-for-ikeycutter-condor-xc-007-key-cutting-machine.html
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by EVGENIY SOROKIN on Nov 7, 2014
I will definitely use carkeywholesale again,Very understanding & great to work with!
Replied by Emily on Nov 7, 2014
Dear EVGENIY SOROKIN,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
It's nice to hear that.
If any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Alex on Nov 7, 2014
Hi i am looking to buy it in the next days please let me know the best price via my e mail :)
Replied by Emily on Nov 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Alex ,
Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com
The beat price is 2970USD with free shipping. The lowest price in our website.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Angela Tessier on Oct 24, 2014
Got it for more than one weeks. Nice, worth the price.
Replied by Emily on Oct 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Angela Tessier,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Svein Inderberg on Sep 3, 2014
I am interested to buy the key cutting machine.
The problem is that I will pay a lot of taxis . Could you do something to pay less.
THANKS
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Svein Inderberg ,
Thank you very much for your interests.
We can help you declare the total amount less to avoid  high tax
You can directly place order on our website
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Andrew Li on Aug 28, 2014
Nice one.
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Andrew Li,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.