Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$1,099.0015% off
  • Item No. SL260
  • Out Of Stock

1. Cuts both standard keys and laser keys in one system.
2. Both decoding and cutting are available.
3. One clamp for holding all types of keys, Automatic key measurement
4. Built-in internal battery enables key cutting without external power supply.

Write a review

by Mr.Ray Cuevas on Sep 25, 2017
Can you tell me price to General Santos City Philippines ...

please send to my email ...

thanks
Replied by Emily on Sep 25, 2017
Hello
Email sent, kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com

by Mr.Hamid Saadani on Jun 6, 2017
Hello, can you do me a better price including delivery to the United Kingdom. If the price is good I'll order today.
Replied by Emily on Jun 6, 2017
Hello
Already sent the price to your email, kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Mr.Susan Gent on Sep 3, 2016
Does this machine cut Honda High Security keys?
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. Can not support
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Ismael A Turcios Garcia on Jun 7, 2016
Whats is the lowest price?
I live in Nashville TN usa.
Replied by Emily on Jun 7, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com

Pls check your email about the best price.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Ismael A Turcios Garcia on May 21, 2016
i live in Nashville TN
Replied by Emily on May 23, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.Ismael A Turcios Garcia,

Pls check your email.
Pls tell us your country.

Best Regards
Emily
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Chiquita Robinson on Apr 15, 2016
Do you have it in stock now and what is your best price please how long to deliver to California USA answer me as soon as possible please.
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. We have enough stocks.
Pls check your email about the total best price
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mokee on Apr 2, 2016
Can you please send my order for the total amount
Then I'll pay the bill immediately to your account
Replied by Emily on Apr 6, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Pls check your email about the order status.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Pat on Mar 22, 2016
please can you advice the type of blank car keys best used on this machine.
I am looking for a pack of assorted blank keys to suit various brands of Toyota, Nissan and Benz cars.

thanks
Replied by Emily on Mar 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls see the manual about the types of keys it can support.
No special requirments about the keys.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Carlos on Jan 21, 2016
Hi,

im interested miracle A-7
what is the woranti and eni training haw to use the machine,im in the residential locksmith,but planing to suwich to auto.
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The warranty is 2 years.
There is the manual telling you how to do..
If any questions, pls feel free to contact us
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Kevin on Jan 8, 2016
where are you sending from?
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
We ship the package from China.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Tom Hall on Dec 11, 2015
Is this unit a 2015 model.
Can u give me a price for A7 with all extra adapters & extra cutter and tracer.
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2015
Hello, Dear Tom Hall,

Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com

Sorry! The A7 key cutting machine is not a 2015 model, but it keeps updating many times during 2015.
As for the price, pls check you email.
Best  Regards
Emily

by Graham D. Collins on Dec 3, 2015
Dear Emily

I have one small favor to You. Could You send me proforma invoice with all price and machine to my e-mail. My accountant need this to send You money.

Best regards
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls give us your detail shipping address, we will send you the PI
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Damian Kennedy on Nov 13, 2015
Ok, thank you. I'll probably contact you again for purchase in a couple of days.
Replied by Emily on Nov 17, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by John Clymer on Oct 23, 2015
Is this going to be shipped from inside the USA? If not, will you put a cheaper price on the ticket invoice so there is no tax charged through customs?
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry! We don't have this one in our USA warehouse.
We can declare the lower value for the lower tax. Pls don't worry.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Gurcharan singh on Oct 23, 2015
Hi sir I'm want this machine I'm need all car key. Cutting machine pleas tel me this machine ford transit key cutting pleas
Replied by Emily on Oct 23, 2015
Hello, Dear Gurcharan singh,

Good Day!

This machine is in stock now.

It can cut most keys.
Pls choose the ford key type you want by yourselves.

If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Emily
by Rosemary Amos on Oct 16, 2015
Hi Emily,
Can you please let me know where do I download the user guide for this tool?

Thanks,
Replied by Emily on Oct 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The following link is the  user guide:
Manual of Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Nicholas on Aug 28, 2015
Do u sell e9 cutting machine???
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. We don't have it.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Glen Crane on Jul 30, 2015
Got mine 6 months ago and still satisfied with it.
Replied by Emily on Jul 31, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Mario Esmeral on Mar 26, 2015
Thanks.....you are GREAT
Replied by Emily on Mar 26, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Mario Esmeral,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
Any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.para Ped on Feb 4, 2015
Do you have stock now ,i am interested to buy
Replied by Emily on Feb 4, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.para Ped,
Good Day!
We have it in stock! You can directly place an order from our website.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.