Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Price Cut) Original Xhorse V4.7.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Support W210 All Key Lost Including BGA Calculator Function

(Price Cut) Original Xhorse V4.7.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Support W210 All Key Lost Including BGA Calculator Function

Latest price:US$2,000.00
US$1,899.005% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse V4.7.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool support frequently online update and all key lost, mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by marek zenuch on Feb 22, 2017
Powerful functions! Recommend!
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Peter Hockley on Feb 22, 2017
Fast delivery with reasonable price. Good!
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by pedro.navarro.alcaraz on Apr 8, 2016
hi
new adapter for vvdi mb?
Replied by Emily on Apr 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your order number, we will send you a new adaper freely
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Nick Rat on Mar 1, 2016
hi,,i need to buy VVDI MB TOOL
PLS I NEED TO KNOW IF ALL KEY LOST CAN DO FOR W212,,W204,,W207,,W164
Replied by Emily on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Now only W166, W246, W212, W212(old) can support all key lost.
Future will add more for all key lost.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Ron on Jan 21, 2016
Please send me a list of vehicles this will work for.

Thanks,
Ron
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry that we don't have a list.
It can support most benz
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Marie Allyce on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,

today i received the pakage. Thank you
Replied by Emily on Jan 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Todd Gofourth on Jan 8, 2016
hi
new funtion. w212. lost all key. This mean? No need change EIS?
just two time token?
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. You are right.
Pls see the description.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mark Koerner on Jan 8, 2016
Do we get discount for benz vvdi2 If we have vvdi2 full bmw and 5th immo And programmer
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us your shipping address, we will give you the total cost
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.