Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Release AK500+ Key Programmer for Benz(Without Database Hard Disk)

New Release AK500+ Key Programmer for Benz(Without Database Hard Disk)

Latest price:US$399.00
US$349.0013% off
  • Item No. SK111
  • Out Of Stock

New Released Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer is new released key programmer for BENZ.

Write a review

by rodney nixon on Oct 17, 2016
merci michelle rodney
by Mr.Joshua K. Ferrell on Aug 20, 2016
Hi thanks for email us back,

we order this unit and I just understanding that this unit come with out data hard drive, I m not sure what data hard drive is using for, can I get more info about that, or is that data hard drive ESI SKC Calculator, I would like to change this order to get one with data hard drive or ESI SKC calculator, if is any chance that we can do that, or can we get this unit additional...I dont mind paying for diference, please let me know ASAP

thank you
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls kindly check your email about the difference and tell us which you need.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.gustavo jimenez fernandez on Sep 8, 2013
you are so nice!
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on May 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Gustavo Jimenez Fernandez,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you need any more help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Antonio Guerrero Calderon on Sep 8, 2013
useful
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on May 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Antonio Guerrero Calderon,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you need any more help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Antonio Guerrero Calderon on Sep 8, 2013
useful
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on May 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Antonio Guerrero Calderon,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any more help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Pedro Oria Caceres on Aug 23, 2013
bueno
by Mr.Julian Ganley on Aug 23, 2013
It supports "Keyless Go"?
Replied by vivi on Aug 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
yes,it has the function of  "Keyless Go".
Thanks and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Pedro Oria Caceres on Aug 23, 2013
just receive it. Thank you.
by Mr.Marcos Pereira Rodriguez on Aug 23, 2013
Your service is good!
by Mr.Sara Fulkerson on Aug 23, 2013
How soon can I get it?
Replied by vivi on Aug 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
we will send it by DHL,it usually needs 3-5 working days.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.geovan santos silva on Aug 14, 2013
i have a 1999 BENZ, E320. I ONLY HAVE ONE KEY, AND I NEED ANOTHER KEY
Replied by vivi on Aug 14, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
For your 1999 BENZ, E320. New Released Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer meet your needs. It can program keys for you
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi 
by Jon Morgan on Jul 24, 2013
how much does it ship to America?
Replied by vivi on Jul 24, 2013
Hello,
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
The price of New Released Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer is 304.99usd, and the shipping cost is35USD,so the total cost is 339.99USD
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
vivi
by Mr.anthony oconnor on Jul 23, 2013
Can AK500+ read and write the key of motorolla and nec?
Replied by vivi on Jul 23, 2013

Hello, Anthony,

Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.

AK500+ supports the key of nec only.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

We are always at your service.

vivi

Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.