Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Free Shipping From US! Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Free Shipping From US! Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$379.00
US$319.0016% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Out Of Stock

Write a review

by Cedric Taminiau on Feb 17, 2017
Used it for several weeks, no problem.
Recommend!
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by MORIWAKI KAORI on Dec 3, 2016
Product is of good quality
Replied by Emily on Dec 7, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
 
by kenneth selner on Nov 18, 2016
Thank you, look forward to doing business with you again
Replied by Emily on Nov 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
 
by Michael Rey on Aug 26, 2016
Original OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Key Programmer (C+D)
Or skp900 with One is best to do car programmons
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us what cars and year you want to program mostly.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Lance on Aug 6, 2016
how to get coupon code
Replied by Emily on Oct 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Ols tell us what you want to buy, and your country, thanks
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Travis Carlson on Jul 29, 2016
Can X100PRO register the Legacy smart key of SUBARU 2006?
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
YES.
If you have any other questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Shodo Burdo on Jul 23, 2016
did kia sportage r 2014 d70f423 mieage successfully,thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Mark Coleman on May 20, 2016
I have put in the following order number, if I wanted to add some key blanks to it is that possible and would I still get free postage? order number KW16051931486
Replied by Emily on May 30, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls email us the item and  quantity  you want tto add.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Carlos Estrada on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,

You send the products to Reunion island please ?
Replied by Emily on Mar 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
We send the products to all over the world.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Zhoobka on Dec 25, 2015
just to inform you it can work fine with my hyundai Sonata 9 and benz, thank you
Replied by Emily on Dec 29, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.John Scanlon on Dec 4, 2015
Hey how fast can you ship it over night to the us
Replied by Emily on Dec 4, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We will ship your package by DHL, 3-5 business days
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.John Armstrong on Oct 9, 2015
Dear Sir,

I am very happy to have the programs and thank you very much

What is the best price and is there a way to save custom charges?
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We will declare the lower value to save custom charges
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Justin Bry on Sep 25, 2015
Did you receive the money in your PayPal Account?
Can you please send me DHL Tracking information when it's shipped?
Replied by Emily on Sep 25, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
We already shipped your package, and will give you the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Paramedicc on Sep 17, 2015
Works awesome
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.phil on Sep 12, 2015
Could you do me a better price for 2-3 pcs, we are the resellers.
Replied by Emily on Sep 14, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email. We already send you the better price.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.R Berry on Sep 2, 2015
Hello,

OBDSTAR X100 Pro full (C+D) set your price $ 369 is including EEPROM ADAPTER ?
Replied by Emily on Sep 2, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry. It doesn't include the EEPROM ADAPTER. You can buy it extraly.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.steve pirro on Aug 27, 2015
Thank u excellent service and customer care recommend to all five star seller
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Kenneth Schuff on Aug 21, 2015
how much is the update ciost ???
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The update is free within 3 years.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Ken Berry on Aug 14, 2015
good work keep it up thanks
Replied by Emily on Aug 14, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Jeremy Wright on Aug 7, 2015
all perfect. fast delivery. Recommended seller! five stars!
Replied by Emily on Aug 7, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.