Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Original Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty Free DHL Shipping

Original Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty Free DHL Shipping

Latest price:US$3,199.00
US$2,999.006% off
  • Item No. SL273
  • Out Of Stock

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine
1. Multi-languages
2. With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
3. With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
4. Software supports online-update
5. Free Shipping by DHL

Write a review

by Mr.Donetta on Oct 18, 2018
How dos it hold up in the real cold weather in usa michigan n is there away to anker it to a bench yousen it for mobile service n dos tablet removable
Replied by Emily on Oct 18, 2018
Hello dear friend,
The cold weather won't influence the machine.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Darin on Oct 18, 2018
Hello this machine runs on batteries? Can it run right off 110v with out the youse off batteries?
Replied by Emily on Oct 18, 2018
Hi Mr.Darin,
This machine runs on Input voltage: 90V-264VAC, not on batteries. 110v is Ok.
Regards
carkeysale
by Akhm on May 29, 2018
Original tool. Work good. Good after-sales serviceļ¼
Replied by Emily on May 31, 2018
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.jorge castellanos on Jan 13, 2018
Am interested with this product and request your today final quote?
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2018
Hello
Already sent the quotation to your email. kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Tommy on Nov 4, 2017
I bought it one and a half year ago, still can get their help! Problem solved, thank you very much!
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by THOMAS on Nov 4, 2017
Product is of good quality.
Replied by Emily on Nov 21, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.Hanan on Jul 17, 2017
What are the differences between sec-e9 to condor?
And witch better?
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2017
Hi
They are from different factories. Sec-e9 can cut some house key.
These two are all of good quality. If you major in cutting car keys,  Condor XC-MINI is better.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com

by Hirak on Jul 6, 2017
Works nice!
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Bri on Jul 1, 2017
Hello, I want to open my own locksmith company and wanted to see if this machine can do many types of cars and what cars it can't I already own my own programming device. Can I also put in the vin or car code to get the keys cut if a customer lost all his keys with this machine ?
Replied by Emily on Jul 6, 2017
Hello
Sorry for the late reply.
This key cutting machine was decided by the key type, cannot cut by vin. And not sure what car code do you refers to.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Jacek Szeraszewicz on Jun 11, 2017
you will find you didn't regret to buy it.
Replied by Emily on Jun 17, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Erich Jacobs on May 6, 2017
Really good quality. Deserved this price
Replied by Emily on May 15, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.Brad on Jan 23, 2017
Does the XC mini cut standard house type keys?
Replied by Emily on Feb 6, 2017
Hello
This can just cut some house type keys, not for most.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Brad on Dec 22, 2016
Do you have these in stock?
Replied by Emily on Dec 22, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, we have it in stock.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Karol Mancewicz on Dec 16, 2016
Deserved this price
Replied by Emily on Dec 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
 
by Alma Reder on Aug 26, 2016
Do I need instacode with this machine
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You don't need it.
The following link is the way to cut keys, you can have a look:
http://www.carkeywholesale.com/info/how-to-make-keys-by-xhorse-condor-xc-mini-key-cutting-machine-6110.html
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Angel Marie on Aug 26, 2016
Can it cut laser key?
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
It can cut laser keys.
We call it track keys while you call it laser key.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Payphone Jones on Aug 20, 2016
I cannot find anywhere on how long it takes to ship to the US. I was wondering how long it would take to ship to the US
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls kindly check your email about the detail tracking information.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Bailey Michelle on Aug 6, 2016
Hi Emily!

Hope you doing well.
I purchased the mini condor from couple of months ago.
Now I need some tech support. Do I bother you or there's the factory engineer I can ask questions?

Replied by Emily on Oct 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Already send you engineer skype and email.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Merry Mann on Aug 6, 2016
Good morning, id like to offer a key cutting service within my garage, what would be the best machine & programmer?
Replied by Emily on Oct 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
This item mini condor is best one ion our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Alan Kem on Jul 29, 2016
my friend recommend this mini condor, just waiting for the stock for 1 days, very fast, key cutting machine is also very well working . thank you very much for this offer
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.