Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BIG SALE
Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader Read BCM Code For Nissan Support New 20 Digit

Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader Read BCM Code For Nissan Support New 20 Digit

Latest price:US$159.00
US$109.0031% off
  • Item No. SS145
  • Free Shipping

Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader .Plug to Nissan OBD2 socket and get PIN code for most Nissan cars.Supports all Nissan cars that can read out BCM codes,no need to install software, can directly use, more convenient.

Write a review

by Mr.Joseph Eckenrod on Jul 20, 2016
This machine does not work. I connected it to vehicle and it just turns on but does nothing else. Connected the SBB Key Programmer and still nothing. Just gives me the serial number for the machine thats all. I am working on a 2002 Nissan Altima.
Replied by Emily on Jul 21, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.Joseph Eckenro,

Only connect the machine to the  car or machine doens't work.

You need to use it in the process when you dong something to read pin code.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.gary madden on Apr 1, 2016
I hooked up the NSPC 001 to the pro tcode and I cannot get it to work no instructions came with it please tell me how to work it sincerely yours Gary
Replied by Emily on Apr 1, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.gary madden,

Sorry!
There is no manual or videos from the factory.
Pls connect to the car and connect other device you used, and then the machine will tell you how to do next.

It is easy, not difficult

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.steven specter on Oct 23, 2015
I shall look forward to using the item. Regards Dave
Replied by Emily on Nov 3, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Mark Bodnar on Oct 15, 2015
Hi
Hope you are well :)
I would like to make an order please
Replied by Emily on Oct 21, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Karl Hosang on Oct 9, 2015
Good morning

I wang to buy 3x NSPC001
Please sent me a price
B. Reg
Replied by Emily on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Good Day!
Pls check your email. We already quote you the best price.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.April Brown on Sep 24, 2015
Hello. Yesterday I purchased your M8 Key Programmer and the NSPC001 Nissan Pin Code Reader. Can you please let me know when the Items will be shipped? My order number is KW15092302. Thank you.
Replied by Emily on Sep 25, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your order from carkeywholesale.com
We are arranging the DHL shipping for you now, and will give you the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Chris Hawk on Sep 16, 2015
What a pleasure!!!! fast shipping!!!!!! excellent product!!!! thanks
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Billy Roberts on Sep 2, 2015
looks like a very good product, want to buy one.
Replied by Emily on Sep 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Tim Bennett on Aug 28, 2015
Is this going to be shipped from inside the USA?
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. If you are from US, we can ship it  from our USA warehouse, no tax.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.R. Senft on Aug 21, 2015
It works well at what it's suppose to do and super fast delivery.
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mary Allen on Aug 13, 2015
thank you for the much needed help
Replied by Emily on Aug 14, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com


by Mr.Donald F Baker on Jul 30, 2015
Super fast shipment, seller assisted to all my queries. 100% reliable seller. If you have any problem chat with the seller and she is most welcome to answer you.
Replied by Emily on Jul 31, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Jha on Mar 25, 2015
Hi,

Packaged arrived safely and we are currently busy testing

once again great service
Replied by Emily on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Jha,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
Any Help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Ordio on Mar 13, 2015
Use good tools without computer support my cars. Recommend that I will soon buy more. :-)
Replied by Emily on Mar 13, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Ordio,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.emilio ortiz on Jan 28, 2015
Great product. Great Seller. Extremely quick delivery. Recommend to all. A+++++. 5*****
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.emilio ortiz,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will try to do better.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Josicledson on Jan 22, 2015
i got the stuff ,perfect!!
Replied by Emily on Jan 22, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Josicledson,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Cornel Lios on Jan 12, 2015
Works great on my nissan car, strongly recommend.
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Cornel Lios,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will try to do better.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Bellach on Jan 12, 2015
how many tokens comes with NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader ??
Replied by Emily on Jan 12, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Bellach,
Good Day!
NSPC001 contains 100 tokens, it support newest 20 digit pin code reading.  When you used up NSPC001 100 tokens, it still can calculate 4 digit code, no need tokens for 4digit code calculate.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Nicolas on Dec 22, 2014
Excellent! Everything is accurate! Thank you!
Replied by Emily on Dec 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Nicolas,
Thank you very much for your good feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Amelia Rios on Dec 11, 2014
hello, this NSPC001 can read pin code for most Nissan cars?
Replied by Emily on Dec 11, 2014
Dear Mr.Amelia Rios,
Good Day!
Yes. This NSPC001 can read pin code for most Nissan cars.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.