Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
Latest V2017.17.8 T300 key programmer English/Spanish Version Main Unit

Latest V2017.17.8 T300 key programmer English/Spanish Version Main Unit

Latest price:US$109.00
US$84.0023% off
  • Item No. SK10-B1

V2017.17.8 Standard T300 Key Programmer English Version Blue, with a large model coverage,support key programmer by OBD2 port, best for vehicles before 2007 year, affordable and stable.

Write a review

by Mr.Oleg Ivanov on Jan 21, 2017
The seller didn't mention that the unit come without cables .
This is false advertising ! What should i buy the unit without labels ?
Also he refusing to solve the case .
Replied by Emily on Feb 4, 2017
Hello
Yes, it is just a main unit. The title says Main unit, in the description, we note that this only T300 Main Unit, and the package list again shows just 1pcs of main unit. Maybe you haven't notice all these.
The one with cables are SK10-B, http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-english-blue.html
I ask you to pay for price difference and we send out the cable for you, but you refuse, you say you want return and refund. We agree. Why you say we refuse to solve the case?
Regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Wes Walker on Jan 15, 2016
Hi.
I ordered T300 programer only the main unit in 84 USD
And I need the cables and the vehicle connections.
I didn't know that is not included.
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
You can buy all cables from us, you need to pay us the price difference and the shipping cost.

Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Toneloc on Sep 25, 2015
This unit is a English version, correct?
Replied by Emily on Sep 25, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
It's English version.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Harrin on Mar 25, 2015
Concern,
MyT300 works very well.
Now I need all the cables.
Can you help me?
Replied by Emily on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Harrin,
We already send you the price of all cables. Please check.
Any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.timor kenin on Feb 11, 2015
can i get a list of cars this machine programs?
Replied by Emily on Feb 11, 2015
Hello, Dear Timor,

Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com.
You can download the T300 supported car list from this URL:
http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-english-blue.html

If any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best Reagrds
Emily
by Mr.Refael on Nov 12, 2014
Does this price include cable and all of the plugs?
Replied by Emily on Nov 12, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr.Refael,

Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com

This procuct doesn't include the cables and all plugs.
Item No.SK10-B includes the full set:http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-english-blue.html

If any more questions, please fell free to contact us.

Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Heller on Oct 24, 2014
I just want the main unit. Thanks. Helped me save a lot.
Replied by Emily on Oct 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Heller,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Mesut Liman on Sep 17, 2014
I will definitely buy again,Very understanding & great to work with!
Replied by Emily on Sep 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Mesut Liman,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.arriodo verazas on Sep 12, 2014
hi
i need to device t-300 and i want to ask about the cars it can to program and whats come with the device cable and charge? can iam pay via paypall
tha
Replied by Emily on Sep 18, 2014
Dear Mr.arriodo verazas,
Thank you very much for your question.
Please check this T300 car list, we send you by email.
there is no cable come with it, SK10-B1 is only main unit.  if you want cable, I suggest you to buy this SK10-B.
you can pay by paypal directly. 
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.ronald darren on Aug 25, 2014
Works good,price is good too
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on Aug 25, 2014
Dear Mr.ronald darren,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
by Mr.Barba suya on Aug 22, 2014
I just receive this,it seams good
Replied by Emily on Aug 22, 2014
Dear Mr.barba suya,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help, pls don't hesitate to contact us.
Best Regards
Emily 
by Mr.Sousa Mayomi on Aug 20, 2014
I bought this from you,it works good for my car
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on Aug 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Sousa Mayomi,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Shawn
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.