Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Newest V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Most Old and New Cars Ship from US

Newest V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Most Old and New Cars Ship from US

Latest price:US$149.00
US$119.0020% off
  • Item No. SK117

1. Newest Version: V46.02
2. 1024 Tokens
3. Support multi languages
4. Support pin code reader function.
5. Support Toyota G Chip

Write a review

by Mr.George Lindner on Mar 27, 2019
Will the CK100+ V99.99 duplicate a Key FOB (Proximity Key) for a 2013 Ford Escape?
by Mr.Karen on Sep 20, 2018
Can CK-100 do my 2008 lexus ES350?
Replied by Emily on Sep 20, 2018
Hello,
Yes, you can have a try.
Regards
carkeysale
by steven on Sep 20, 2018
universal car key programmer for many cars. the price is good!
Replied by Emily on Sep 21, 2018
Hello steven,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Marco Dias on Mar 19, 2018
Fast shipment, thanks
by Mr.Rogelio Olivares on Mar 1, 2018
Why is this newer version v46.02 on the remote list have the malibu 2011 out does it support it? The v45.09 has the malibu on its list.. It dosent program the fobs for them?
Replied by Emily on Mar 5, 2018
Hello friend
Don't worry, it is in the support car list.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Mr.jagpal on Dec 19, 2017
will this program new key for a 2006 nissan altima?
Replied by Emily on Dec 20, 2017
Hello
Yes, it support your car.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
 
by Mr.tom love on May 10, 2017
will V46.02 CK-100 program new remote for hyundai sonata 2010 ?
what the shipping cost for it ? I am in usa .
Replied by Emily on May 10, 2017
Hello
Here is the support car list, http://www.carkeysale.com/upload/pro/201508/old-basic-ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf
Seems hyundai sonata seems just support 96-04. SONATA D CAN 05-16
As for the shipping cost, it will show on buying page.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Andrew Cooke on Feb 17, 2017
It is now in stock, right?
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes, it is in stock, you can buy it now. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.Rene Terrazas Erives on Oct 23, 2016
Buenas tardes! Para cuando tendran el ck 100 v 46.02? y si lo pueden enviar a México
Replied by Emily on Oct 26, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Now still no stocks of this item.
Not sure when.

We ship the packages to all over the word.

Best Regards
Emily
www.carkeywholesale.com
by Alesha Smith on Sep 3, 2016
Hello,
Can you give me an estimate about how long it would take to receive this? Are you shipping from China? I am in Kentucky, USA.

Thanks,
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. We ship the package from China by DHL(3-5 delivery days)
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Lorenzo on Aug 8, 2016
Can you program a smart key fob of a 2010 altima?
by Mr.ronald megginson on Apr 8, 2016
Cool
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Marlene on Sep 18, 2015
It came in fast. I was very excited to get started with it, and it was very easy and fun to use on all the cars i tried it on
Replied by Emily on Sep 24, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.MELBOURNEKEYTAG on Sep 17, 2015
HI,

TURKISH SOFTWEAR FOR CK100
Replied by Emily on Sep 23, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls choose the language you want from the manu. Thanks
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Robert Johnson on Aug 28, 2015
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!! I received the product much quicker than expected, they work perfectly, very easy to progam key, and saved me much. What more can I say.
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Brooke BLANCHAT on Aug 20, 2015
I received these in the time frame that was provided. It was really simple and fast. We have had them for a couple months with no problems. I am happy with my purchase.
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.VinneHong on Aug 19, 2015
i have v45.06, do you have the latest software, can i update it? thank you for you reply
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The newest version of ck100 is V46.02.All versions of CK100 can not update.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.maurice on Aug 19, 2015
thank you very much you speak good English thank you for great response
Replied by Emily on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Itay Yogev on Dec 7, 2014
Well done!
Replied by Emily on Dec 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Itay Yogev,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Reed on Nov 7, 2014
is it only way to get more 1024 tokens by replacing the chip?
Replied by Emily on Nov 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Reed,
Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com
Yes. You need to change the chip then will get more 1024 tokens, please noted.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.