Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
KP819 KP-819 Auto Key Programmer for Mazda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Landrover and Jaguar (no need password)

KP819 KP-819 Auto Key Programmer for Mazda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Landrover and Jaguar (no need password)

Latest price:US$299.00
US$259.0013% off
  • Item No. SK112
  • Out Of Stock

KP819 KP-819 Auto Key Programmer for Mazda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Landrover and Jaguar (no need password)

Write a review

by Mr.Mike on Jan 17, 2016
Just verifying. Will this work on a North American 2012 LandRover LR4
Replied by Emily on Jan 27, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Theoretically, it can support your car.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Mathieu on Feb 28, 2015
i would like to know if this machine can program the chrysler sebring 2009..thank you..
Replied by Emily on Feb 28, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Mathieu,
Yes, it can support!
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.guimera troncho on Feb 27, 2015
Saludos: Quisiera saber si el kp819 tiene cobertura con los auto norte americanos
Replied by Emily on Feb 28, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.guimera troncho,
Yes,but better support cars after 2006
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Peter Murphy on Oct 24, 2014
hello,
You can ship your goods to how many countries
Replied by Emily on Oct 29, 2014
Dear Peter Murphy,
Thanks for visiting carkeywholesale.com
Normally, we ship our products to all over the world.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Thin Valler on Sep 26, 2014
Works nice and fast delivery.
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Thin Valler,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.victor hilaire on Sep 26, 2014
Does this scanner have a update,
Replied by Emily on Oct 8, 2014
Dear victor hilaire,
Thanks for visiting.
It can update.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Ademir Biber on Sep 5, 2014
can I program key/remote for 2013 dodge grand caravan? Thank you!
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Ademir Biber ,
Thank you very much for your interests.
It can't support .
Also don't have good tool to do.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.itzhk malkes on Aug 1, 2013
Can it work on my Chrysler 2008?
Replied by vivi on Aug 2, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
It can work on Chrysler after 2005. your Chrysler 2008 certainly works.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
Vivi
by Igors Kanevskis on Jul 28, 2013
Can you sent it by simple airmail ?
Replied by vivi on Jul 28, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
We usually send it by express delivery. You can choose simple airmail, but it will take you 12-15 working days.
Thank you and best regards.
Vivi
by Mr.Roberto Fernandez on Jul 25, 2013
can it support my Ford 2005?
Replied by vivi on Jul 26, 2013

Hello,
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
it  can support your Ford
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
vivi

Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.