Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CN900 Key Programmer plus CN900 4D Decoder

CN900 Key Programmer plus CN900 4D Decoder

Latest price:US$599.00
US$585.002% off
  • Item No. SK104
  • Out Of Stock

CN900 Key Programmer With CN900 4D Decoder
1. It can identify Toyota smart key, and read out the data.
2. It supports on copying the chips (11 12 13 33 T5 41 and 42) and parts of 44 and 45.

Write a review

by Mr.Kuznetsov D on Apr 1, 2015
it as preformed as expected and is meeting my expectation for working on my cars
Replied by Emily on Apr 1, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Kuznetsov D,
Thanks for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Tavares on Mar 20, 2015
Hello,i'm interested in buying the CN900, may i visit your company?
Replied by Emily on Mar 20, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Tavares,
Yes. Please call us 0086 - 13015952982 before you come to Shenzhen, China. We will arrange the time available for us.
Any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Mimoun on Jan 8, 2015
The Package protect well, excellent service.
Replied by Emily on Jan 8, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Mimoun,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Jonathan Chipana on Dec 22, 2014
Bloody excellent mate! I live in the desert of australia I recieve this item faster than the concord flying New York to London thank you very much ! Totally wicked !
Replied by Emily on Dec 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Jonathan Chipana,
Thank you very much for your good feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.zaldivar on Dec 19, 2014
Hello,does CN900 4D decoder
can copy the following Japanese vehicles:
Daihatsu,Toyota,Mazda Subaru 4D chip? Can it copy glass tube,electronic or ceramics?
Replied by Emily on Dec 19, 2014
Dear Mr.zaldivar,
Good Day!
CN900 4D decoder can do all the vehicles you have mentioned except the glasss tube. CN900 4D decoder can not copy glass tube key chip.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Robert Foxon on Sep 8, 2014
will recommend to my friends, thanks
Replied by Emily on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Robert Foxon,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.swaran singh on Sep 5, 2014
hi, wil this machine do cars in australia such as holden, ford , jap and korean cars or can u specify me more of what vehiles can this machine work on.
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.swaran singh ,
Thank you very much for your interests.
It is according the chip ,not car list.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Zamilan Amgalan on Sep 5, 2014
cn900+4D decoder can copy toyota G chip and ford 4D63 80bit?
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Zamilan Amgalan ,
Thank you very much for your interests.
It can copy 4D63 chip,not G chip
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Jose Alves on Aug 28, 2014
Can you tell me the firmware version of the equipment
by Mr.Kimberly Marsei on Jun 24, 2014
cn900+4D decoder can copy toyota G chip and ford 4D63 80bit?
Replied by Xiaolin Ou on Jun 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Kimberly Marsei,
Thank you very much for your question.
This tool can copy 4D63 chip,but not G chip.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
by Mr.Raul on Aug 23, 2013
Can update online?
Replied by vivi on Aug 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
yes, it Can update online.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Iliash Dmitriy on Aug 23, 2013
will recomend to my friends. Thanks
by Mr.brian petrano on Aug 23, 2013
will send me all the products in the web picture?
Replied by vivi on Aug 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
yes, certainly we will send them to you.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.sebastian bernard on Aug 23, 2013
fast delivery!
by Mr.geovan santos silva on Aug 1, 2013
CN900 key programmer plus CN900 4D Decoder is 625usd?
Replied by vivi on Aug 2, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting carkeydeal.com website.
YES,CN900 key programmer plus CN900 4D Decoder is 625usd not including the shipping cost. You can not miss it.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
Vivi
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.