Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Latest OBDSTAR H111 Opel Auto remote/Key Programmer Instrument Reset/Read Pin Code via OBD

Latest OBDSTAR H111 Opel Auto remote/Key Programmer Instrument Reset/Read Pin Code via OBD

Latest price:US$189.00
US$125.0034% off
  • Item No. SK256
  • Free Shipping

The H111 is one of the most comprehensive car anti-theft matching devices for the opel series. It covers more than 90% of Opel models on the market and can be read automatically and manually by selecting the BCM type. It extends OBDSTAR's H-series hardware and enclosure to ensure fast and stable software operation. In addition, the H111 is equipped with the OBDII function and the instrument reset function of some opel models. It is a comprehensive and comprehensive anti-theft matching device.

Write a review

by Juan Contreras on Sep 17, 2018
No problems so far
Replied by Emily on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Enrique Jimenez on Sep 10, 2018
I want two of this,is it in stock?
Replied by Emily on Sep 10, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, it is in stock.
Have a goog day
carkeysale
by Nasarudin on Aug 28, 2018
More than meets our expectation at an affordable price.
Replied by Emily on Aug 28, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Vaslin LĂ©onard on Aug 7, 2018
I have got the package, thank you for yur fast shipping.
Replied by Emily on Aug 7, 2018
Hello dear Vaslin Léonard ,
Thank you for your support, we will continue to provide better service.
carkeysale
by Mr.Jeffrey Porter on Aug 6, 2018
fast shipping, thank you. Will buy products from your website next time.
Replied by Emily on Aug 6, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for visiting our website.
Any questions please contact us.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.jamie edwards on Aug 3, 2018
I have received your parcel, the product is in good condition, I have not tried to use it, I hope I will not let me down.
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.barbara pittman on Aug 3, 2018
How long does it take to get to Australia, I need it urgently
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2018
Hello dear,
We always use DHL to Australia and it will takes 5-7 days to arrive.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.David Morris on Aug 3, 2018
Can the H111 support the old opel model?
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2018
Hello Mr.David Morris,
H111 covers more than 90% of the Opel models on the market, including older models. But the specific depends on what is your model.
You can send your model to me, i will check for you.
Best regards
carkeysale
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.