Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Price Cut) Lonsdor JLR-IMMO JLR Doctor Hardware OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar Land Rover Update Online

(Price Cut) Lonsdor JLR-IMMO JLR Doctor Hardware OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar Land Rover Update Online

Latest price:US$399.00
US$309.0023% off
  • Item No. SK250
  • Out Of Stock

JLR-IMMO is designed to program car keys and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models currently. It supports OBD program mode and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device.

Write a review

by michael robison on Sep 4, 2018
Is it new arrival?
Replied by Emily on Sep 4, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, it is new arrival.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Carlos Fernandez on Aug 21, 2018
Dose it supported for LandRover Freelander ?
Replied by Emily on Aug 22, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support LandRover Freelander.
Have a goos day
carkeysale
by Mr.judson linnabary on Aug 14, 2018
hI, how to update the software
Replied by Emily on Aug 14, 2018
Hi,
To update the device software, enter the site and download update toolkit.:
http://u.lonsdor.com
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Michael Kellar on Aug 9, 2018
Thank you for your help, i have received it and tested.
Replied by Emily on Aug 9, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you  for your support.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.vickie clark on Aug 3, 2018
how to update my device
Replied by Emily on Aug 3, 2018
Hello Mr.vickie clark ,
Free update online, please enter the site:
http://u.lonsdor.com
Download update tool kit, then according to instructions in the tool kit to update JLR_IMMO device program.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.christophe dezy on Jul 30, 2018
How to update the Lonsdor JLR IMMO?
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2018
Hello,
It can update Online,enter the site: http://u.lonsdor.com ,to download update tool kit. Then according to instructions in the tool kit to update JLR_IMMO device program.
Best regards
by Mr.Ravi Kachroo on Jul 30, 2018
Supported for my Land Rover 2017.
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
by Mr.moje sadat on Jul 30, 2018
is this tool supports OBD program mode?
Replied by Emily on Jul 30, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can supports OBD program mode.
Best regards
by Mr.mary slabinski on Jul 26, 2018
i want to know how much is the software update ?
Replied by Emily on Jul 26, 2018
Hi,Mr.mary slabinski 
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software is free update online for lifetime.
Best regards!
carkeysale
by Mr.Gaffney on Jul 25, 2018
It’s unconventional to change the key of Land Rover, so I think I bought this tool and I earned it.
thank you very much
Replied by Emily on Jul 25, 2018
Hello Mr.Gaffney,
Thank you for your support, any question please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Elizabeth Lamb on Jul 16, 2018
Online updates are very convenient and there are no problems so far.
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for your support, any questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
carkeysale
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.