Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US No Tax] CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB with 1024 tokens Ship from US

[Ship from US No Tax] CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB with 1024 tokens Ship from US

Latest price:US$105.00
US$99.006% off
  • Item No. SK117-B

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB, is a new generation of the SBB Key Programmer, the replace version. It contains 1024 tokens also, and support multi-language and have much more function than SBB key programmer.

Write a review

by Brent on Mar 3, 2019
Will this work for a 2016 Nissan Frontier? If not what do you recommend?
Thanks
Brent
Replied by Emily on Mar 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry, it cannot.
Recommend you Nissan Consult 3 togehter with security card.
http://www.carkeysale.com/wholesale/consult-3-plus-for-nissan.html
http://www.carkeysale.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-security-card.html
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
 
by Mr.Yaakov on Oct 24, 2018
Works like it’s supposed to at a great value.
Replied by Emily on Oct 29, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.chris lacey on Oct 15, 2018
can it work on kia sportage 2006?
Replied by Emily on Oct 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, CK100 can work on kia sportage 2006.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.bernard on Sep 16, 2018
Was shipped quite fast and was on sale for a great deal
Replied by Emily on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Scott Trefethen on Sep 14, 2018
What is the best price you can give me?
Replied by Emily on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear Scott Trefethe,
I have sent an email to me, please check.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Duane Weninger on Aug 14, 2018
i have got it, thanks best regards
Replied by Emily on Aug 15, 2018
Hi!
Thanks for your support.
Have a good day
carkeysale
by mugnier christophe on Aug 7, 2018
The product is very easy to use and has successfully programmed my car.
Replied by Emily on Aug 7, 2018
Hello dear mugnier christophe,
Thank you for your support, we will continue to provide better service.
carkeysale
by marcos marcelino on Feb 17, 2017
No problem to use
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by IKEDA RYUICHI on Dec 3, 2016
Fast shipping
Replied by Emily on Dec 7, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Michael Rey on Aug 20, 2016
HEY ONE OF MY ORDERS WAS #KW16051731475
THE CK100 THAT I GOT WAS WORKING JUST FINE
BUT NOW ITS SAYS
“PRESS ESC TWICE” AND I TRIED TO DISCONNECT & CONNECT
STILL DOES NOT WORKING !
PLEASE HELP ME
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry to hear that.
You need to retuen back for a repair.
Pls kindly check your email about the returning shipping address
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Ashley Signaigo on Apr 8, 2016
Works good
Replied by Emily on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by tameshwar singh on Sep 25, 2015
it is possible to update it online?
Replied by Emily on Sep 28, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
It can not update.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.reza on Sep 17, 2015
As described!
Replied by Emily on Sep 22, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.elane on Mar 13, 2015
work stable, really good quality ck-100
Replied by Emily on Mar 13, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.elane ,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Sonnie Ellis on Feb 21, 2015
placed and paid for order 2/13/2015
when should I expect delivery here in the U.S. eastcoast?
Replied by Emily on Feb 25, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Sonnie Ellis,
We are on Spring Festival holiday from Feb 14th-26th Chinese time.
We will arrange DHL shipping for you once we come back to work tomorrow.
Sorry for the trouble.
Best Regards
Emily
by Mr.Leandro on Feb 13, 2015
Really appreciated your great customer service!
Replied by Emily on Feb 13, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Leandro,
Thank you very much for your good comment.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by James Good on Feb 10, 2015
Thanks for your fast delivery, works as described!!
Replied by Emily on Feb 11, 2015
Hello, Dear James Good,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.jose on Jan 28, 2015
Perfect , quick and clear!
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.jose,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
by Mr.Paulo on Jan 22, 2015
Can you please give me a better price if I buy 5pcs. Thanks.
Replied by Emily on Jan 22, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Paulo,
You can directly place the order from our website, the item number is sk117-b5! The price is 410.00USD.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.tariq on Jan 8, 2015
This tool is pretty amazing I already programmed a 2004 Honda Accord with it. I couldn't believe how fast this tool progammed.
Replied by Emily on Jan 8, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.tariq,
Thank you very much for your good feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Emily
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.