Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(On Sales) SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine Get Free FO21 Ford/Jaguar Key Clamp

(On Sales) SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine Get Free FO21 Ford/Jaguar Key Clamp

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,395.004% off
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is a all-in-one key cutting and duplicating machine. Its embedded 8-inch tablet eases the machine use dramatically.SEC-E9 Key Cutting Machine is used for cutting car keys and household keys. It covers cylinder and laser keys with adapters for other key styles.  

Write a review

by Mr.Joe's Lock and Key on Apr 25, 2019
Recived this machine about two weeks ago,
It arrived a couple days earlier then was expected to.
Good thing right
I been playing with sent then and have cut a few keys on it...
It dose everything they said it would and has shocked me in the quilty of the machine for the price ..
The only down fall is that getting all the clamps needed to be able to do everything it is able to do the cost of all the clamps are somewhat close to what I paid for the machine..
It did come with the clamp 1 with dose most cars including sidewinder.. but in order to do say toy you need a special clamp
That cost 68.00 dollars and if you want to do tidbit key you need a clamp that cost over 300.00 dollars and so ..
The clamp are the only down fall that I see with this machine really the cost of having to buy all clamps it almost as much as this machine price
I paid 2495.00 for mine
Replied by Jolly on May 22, 2019
Hi dear
Thank you very much for your kindly feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please contact us
mia
by snopkowski on Feb 25, 2019
Works good. Help me a lot
by Mr.Witold on Oct 18, 2018
Thank you for your extra gift!
Replied by Emily on Oct 18, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Julianne on Oct 15, 2018
how much days can i get it?if i order now
Replied by Emily on Oct 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
We will ship it today and it will takes 3-5 days to arrive.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Giudice on Oct 15, 2018
does it support house keys?
Replied by Emily on Oct 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, it can support house keys.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Francisco on Oct 15, 2018
Can SEC-E9 CNC cut tubular keys?
Replied by Emily on Oct 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, SEC-E9 CNC can cut tubular keys.
Regards
carkeysale
by Carey Naquin on Sep 4, 2018
Can SEC-E9 CNC cut tubular keys?
Replied by Emily on Sep 4, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, SEC-E9 can cut tubular key.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Cody Clark on Aug 11, 2018
I Am interested in this SEC E9 CNC product and request your final quote?
Replied by Emily on Aug 11, 2018
Hello dear,
I will send you an email later.Thank you
carkeysale
by corina on Apr 5, 2018
Thank you ,package good, and everything works well so far
Replied by Emily on May 28, 2018
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Hicham on Apr 4, 2018
Works as promised and prompt service, thank you so much!
Replied by Emily on May 28, 2018
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Tony on Jan 27, 2018
Hi, how much the machine weighs?
Replied by Emily on Jan 28, 2018
Hello
About 19.5KG.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
 
by jestin on Jan 16, 2018
A really good key cutting machine
Replied by Emily on Feb 26, 2018
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.JORGE CASTELLANOS on Jan 12, 2018
Am interested with this SEC E9 CNC product and request your today final quote?
Replied by Emily on Jan 15, 2018
Hello
Already sent the quotation to your email. kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
 
by Mag automaintenance Pty Ltd on Jul 16, 2017
Hi guys does this machine cut domestic house keys eg:(Lockwood etc) looking for new machine to replace old unit thanks.5155
Replied by Emily on Jul 16, 2017
Hi
It can cut house keys but not for all. You can send me pictures of the keys you want to cut, I will send it to factory to confirm again. To sales@carkeysale.com
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by David Schlechtweg on Jun 11, 2017
Item is as advertised. Thank you
Replied by Emily on Jun 17, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.Mesfin on May 27, 2017
Am interested with this SEC E9 CNC product and request your today final quote?
Replied by Emily on May 28, 2017
Hello
Already sent the price to your email, kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by justin keefe on Mar 30, 2017
Good working, deserved this price
Replied by Emily on Apr 4, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by imran arshad on Feb 25, 2017
Interested in this product. Can you give me a quotation?
Replied by Emily on Mar 3, 2017
Hello
Already sent it to your email, kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by James Jones on Feb 17, 2017
A good product with powerful functions
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.