Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get 1pc Probe and 1pc cutter Freely

Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get 1pc Probe and 1pc cutter Freely

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$1,099.008% off
  • Item No. SL257

Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine With Free V2015 Database,it an be used with the key keyless condition, lightweight and portable,suitable for a variety of automotive lock key.

Write a review

by Mr. Denislav Dimitrov on Jan 24, 2019
Hi.I like to by'' V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine'' how to order and pay?
by Mr.Denislav Dimitrov on Jan 20, 2019
Hi.I'm interested to buying V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine and also other products from your site,so wondering can you give me a discount? And v2015 Database is free,or i have to pay additional for it?
by Mr.jerry on Oct 24, 2018
Works as advertised. Very simple to use. I do recommend.
Replied by Emily on Oct 29, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Lulianne on Oct 19, 2018
All in all I'd buy it again and recommend it to others.
very easy to use. As advertised
Replied by Emily on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Robert on Sep 16, 2018
Great product at a great price.
Replied by Emily on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
carkeysale
by Richard on Sep 14, 2018
I received the parcel and I am preparing for the test.
Replied by Emily on Sep 14, 2018
Hello Richard,
Thank you for your support. Any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Regards
carkeysale
by Mr.Ryan Lloyd on Sep 13, 2018
Thank you for your perfect offer, it is a valuable tool
Replied by Emily on Sep 13, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Have a good day
carkeysale
by Mr.Javier Serecerez on Sep 4, 2018
this V8/X6 key cutting machine has 2 Years' Warranty?
Replied by Emily on Sep 4, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, V8/V6 key cutting machine has 2 Years' Warranty.
Regards
carkeysale
by Antonio on Apr 4, 2018
Exactly as I needed, thank you.
Replied by Emily on May 28, 2018
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Ms.Kristin Potts on Jun 30, 2017
Does this cut high security Honda keys?
Replied by Emily on Jul 3, 2017
Hello
May I know your key type?
Waiting for your reply.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Mr.ramin chegini on Mar 12, 2017
hi there
i would like to buy this cutting machine i was wondering if you can give me discount ?
regards.
Replied by Emily on Mar 12, 2017
Hi
Already sent the price to your email, kindly have a check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Ms.Mahrukh on Feb 22, 2017
Can this machine only cut car keys not other commercial, household keys?
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello
This machine usually used to cut car keys. If you want to cut house keys, you can try this:
http://www.carkeywholesale.com/wholesale/sec-e9-cnc-automated-key-cutting-machine.html
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Mr.Graham Maloney on Feb 7, 2017
Hello my friends
ca you tell me do you ship to England and what are your shipping costs?
also I believe it will cut to code HU 83 and Va 2 t but not decode is this correct?
Replied by Emily on Feb 8, 2017
Hello friend
Yes, we can ship to England. And this one is free shipping by DHL.
Yes, it can cut o code HU 83 and Va 2 t, also can decode if it is not too new.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Danny Fultz on Dec 27, 2016
Good working! Deserved this price!
Replied by Emily on Jan 4, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by ramin chegini on Dec 21, 2016
hi there
i would like to buy the v8/x6 muchine and need some more tools to start i was wondering if you can give me discount?

thanks.
Replied by Emily on Dec 21, 2016
Hi
Already sent you email from sales@carkeywholesale.com
Kindly have a check.
Best regards
Emily
carkeywholesale.com
by Aldo Riggio on Nov 19, 2016
Thank you for a pleasant transaction! :) A+
Replied by Emily on Nov 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Paul C on Sep 9, 2016
Very good product! How long before the 2015/16 Software update? Will you be releasing the 10 Cut Hu100 for Chevrolet Silverado soon?
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
2015 software is still in testing.
Once once, we will write emails to customers
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Ms.Mahrukh Siddiqui on Aug 31, 2016
My bank does not allow me to make such a large payment. Can I pay in installation and how?
Replied by Emily on Sep 3, 2016
Hi, Dear Ms.Mahrukh Siddiqui,

Pls give us your paypal email.
We will send you 2 or 3 paypal invoice. You can pay each time 500 + 500 + 259 USD .

Best Regards
Emily
Carkeywholesale.com
by Payphone Jones on Aug 6, 2016
How do you transfer or share key blank data base on windows 7 PC to Key Machine ?
Replied by Emily on Oct 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
The key database is on computer.
No need and can not move to the key cutting machine.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.michael Riggans on Jul 29, 2016
i am considering buying the x6 key cutting machine, please send me details of what you can sell this to me for. I would like the newer model with the full drop down guard
Replied by Emily on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls give us your country firstly. Thanks
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
Total 63 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.