Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
NEW!
SuperOBD V5.0 SKP900 SKP-900 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Support Almost All Cars Hand-Held

SuperOBD V5.0 SKP900 SKP-900 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Support Almost All Cars Hand-Held

Latest price:US$549.00
US$429.0022% off
  • Item No. SK155
  • Free Shipping

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 Auto Key Programmer
1. It supports almost all cars types in the world.
2. Frequently free update
3. No tokens limitation.
4. It can read pin code for many cars

Write a review

by Mr.Denislav Dimitrov on Jan 21, 2019
HI.When you have OBD V5.0 SKP-900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmert in stock?
Thank you.
by Mr.Qussay on Jul 27, 2018
Will skp900 support Toyota h chip for 2014 and after ?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2018
Yes,SKP900 supports TOYOTA G Chip and H Chip for 2014 and after.
by Mr.Rafic Abou Haidar on Jul 27, 2018
Hi There . can i program 2015 corolla with all key lost. thanks.
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2018
SKP900 can support all key lost for some car models,but unluckily, it can not support 2015 corolla,please kindly note.
by stefan on Jul 27, 2018
Dear seller,Does this support programming on a Landrover 2012 LR4?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2018
Yes, V5.0 SKP900 can support Landrover 2012 LR4.
by Mr.hilina mulat on Jul 27, 2018
hello, how much is the update cost for SKP900 key programmer ?
Replied by Emily on Jul 27, 2018
SKP900 is always free update online,please kindly notice.
by Rodriguez on Jul 6, 2017
Work well on my cars.
Replied by Emily on Jul 17, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Phyllis West on May 6, 2017
Nice price with good quality. Recommend!
Replied by Emily on May 15, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.sunny on May 3, 2017
can skp900 program a key less entry remote for hyundai sonata 2010 ? thank you .
how long will I get it ? if I buy it from you ? are you ship it from us or china ? i am in us .
Replied by Emily on May 3, 2017
Hello
It is OK to program keys for hyundai sonata 2010, but not sure for remote.
We will ship it from US Amazon, 2-4 days delivery.
Best regards
Emily
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.jws on Mar 10, 2017
Hello order it 2 months ago my spk900 but I do not know how to program the key in a ford f150 2008 and also in a mitsubichi galant 2006
Replied by Emily on Mar 10, 2017
Hi
Can you send me order number first?
Here is the user manual: http://www.carkeysale.com/upload/pro/201507/superobd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer-user-manual.pdf
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Mr.Jws on Mar 9, 2017
I cant program key on 2008 ford f150,,,,,,,,, and mitsubishi galant 2006
Replied by Emily on Mar 10, 2017
Hello
Can you send me your order number to have a check?
Our email is sales@carkeysale.com
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
carkeysale.com
by Larry McClary on Feb 17, 2017
Good price, fast shipment.
Replied by Emily on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeysale.com
by Mr.Jeff Marsh on Jan 6, 2017
I have a 2011 Dodge Ram 1500.
I purchased the SKP 900 4.5 v
I had 2 keys that I had purchased on line.
I was able to use the SKP 900 to program
Both keys with no problems it even read the pin code
Needed.
Very Happy
Jeff M
Replied by Emily on Jan 7, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Jeff Marsh on Dec 22, 2016
Will the SKP- 900 work to program my remote fob for a 2011 dodge ram 1500 ?
The key I have will start it but will not lock or unlock the doors, I have purchased 2 keys on line and need to program them.
Thanks
Jeff M
Replied by Emily on Dec 23, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, engineer says we haven't try this car before, so do not sure whether it can work with your 2011 dodge ram 1500 or not.
Best regars
carkeywholesale.com
by Mohammad on Nov 18, 2016
Shipping is so fast! And also works very well
Replied by Emily on Nov 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Mike on Oct 17, 2016
Can i use this to program replacement keyfob for 2005 toyota avalon limited, with push button start?
by Mr.Craig Margolis on Sep 3, 2016
thank you, registered on official web, tested on cars, all good
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by vishal tiwari on Sep 3, 2016
Hello, there, I have collected SKP900 from DHL ,however, I am new to this key programmer. can you help me out ? thank you
Replied by Emily on Oct 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Of course. What can we do for you?
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Oz Eliyahu on Aug 28, 2016
Didn't work on , Nissan 2014, avenger 2008,
Don't work on Toyota G ' chips
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Is there any error notice from the machien?
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.michael bell on Aug 26, 2016
can it do remote key toyota
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
YES
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
by Mr.Lance on Aug 26, 2016
hallo, im intersting in few thing
Replied by Emily on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Which items´╝č
What can we do for you?
Best Regards
Carkeywholesale.com
Total 113 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.